little penguin gets the hiccups board book

Penguin Readers New Edition Level 5 Death on the Nile Book little penguin gets the hiccups board book
Penguin Readers New Edition Level 5 Death on the Nile Book
Бренд:

Penguin Readers New Edition Level 5 Death on the Nile Book

Penguin Active Reading 4:The Red Pony Level 4 Book/CD Pack little penguin gets the hiccups board book
Penguin Active Reading 4:The Red Pony Level 4 Book/CD Pack
Бренд:

Penguin Active Reading 4:The Red Pony Level 4 Book/CD Pack

Daisy has the Hiccups: Level 1 little penguin gets the hiccups board book
Daisy has the Hiccups: Level 1
Бренд:

This book contains two stories about Daisy the Dinosaur. In the first, she has the hiccups, but Danny has the answer. And in the second story, Daisy makes a special sandwich! "Macmillan English Explorers" have been written specifically for young learners of English. They bring first language teaching methods to reading lessons in international classrooms.

Penguin Reader Chicken Little Level 4 Reader little penguin gets the hiccups board book
Penguin Reader Chicken Little Level 4 Reader
Бренд:

Penguin Reader Chicken Little Level 4 Reader

The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes little penguin gets the hiccups board book
The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes
Бренд:

Keep a track of your adventures and experiences when On the Road with this handy journal, based on the original Penguin Classic cover of Jack Kerouac's Beat masterpiece.From iconic original covers to the latest award-winning designs. The Penguin Collection offers the perfect introduction to the word of Penguin Books.

The Jungle Book (аудиокнига на 4 CD) little penguin gets the hiccups board book
The Jungle Book (аудиокнига на 4 CD)
Бренд:

Penguin presents the audio edition of A Puffin Classic: The Jungle Book by Rudyard Kipling, read by Rhashan Stone.Saved from the jaws of the evil tiger Shere Khan, young Mowgli is adopted by a wolf pack and taught the law of the jungle by lovable old Baloo the bear and Bhageera the panther. The adventures of Rikki-Tikki-Tavi the snake-fighting mongoose, little Toomai and the elephant's secret dance, and Kotick the white seal are all part of Mowgli's extraordinary journey with his animal friends.

Hate Mail little penguin gets the hiccups board book
Hate Mail
Бренд:

For fans of "The Bunny Suicides", "Simon's Cat" and "101 Uses of a Dead Cat" comes the hilariously offensive "Hate Mail" by Mr Bingo. "Gorgeous and funny! Like a labrador doing stand-up". (Noel Fielding). Mr Bingo loves post. In April 2011 he launched a service on his website, where, for a small payment, he would send his customer a vintage postcard with one of his iconic drawings and an offensive message on the back. So the purchaser gets a much sought-after original signed drawing, the postman gets a laugh and the world gets a little bit happier. Six days after launch, it had become so popular that he had to temporarily close the service. But fear not! Mr Bingo is teaming up with "Penguin" to create "Hate Mail", a book that will showcase 100 of his favourite comic cards. Take a peak at some of Mr Bingo's "Hate Mail postcards. Mr Bingo didn't learn a lot at school but he did discover one valuable thing: he was good at making people laugh. Now an enormously successful illustrator based in Shoreditch, he is "drawing stuff" for the likes of "The Mighty Boosh", "QI", the "Guardian", "MTV" and "The New York Times". As well as making pictures, Mr Bingo regularly speaks at events on his favourite topics, such as religion, the internet, dating, animals, art and terrorism.

The Penguin Book of Historic Speeches little penguin gets the hiccups board book
The Penguin Book of Historic Speeches
Бренд:

From Moses to Nelson Mandela, speeches have changed the way we see the world and the way the world is shaped.The Penguin Book of Historic Speeches gathers together the world's greatest speeches, bringing together the words of over one hundred men and women. These brilliant and passionate declarations by Socrates, Robespierre, Lincoln, Queen Elizabeth I, Churchill, Washington, Pankhurst, Gandhi and many others provide a vivid glimpse of history in the making while retaining their power to move and inspire today.

1399 Руб.

НАЙТИ ЕЩЕ
NEW Penguin Readers 3: K's First Case, Book/MP3 Pack little penguin gets the hiccups board book
NEW Penguin Readers 3: K's First Case, Book/MP3 Pack
Бренд:

NEW Penguin Readers 3: K's First Case, Book/MP3 Pack

Follow The Trail Baby Dinosaurs little penguin gets the hiccups board book
Follow The Trail Baby Dinosaurs
Бренд:

Little ones will love using their fingers to follow the glittery, bumpy shiny trails in DK's Follow the Trail Dinosaurs. This tactile board book is packed with colourful illustrations to help encourage early learning.Perfect for hands-on learning, every page of this board book has a bright, bold finger trail with a special sparkly, bumpy finish. Packed with life-like dinosaur images really bringing them to life! Follow The Trail Dinosaurs is perfect for developing hand-eye coordination and pre-writing skills.Help your todler learn as they explore the lives of the Allosaurus, the Barosaurus, the Styracosaurus and more. With the tactile trails and fun peepholes, your little one will love Follow the Trail Dinosaurs, making early learning fun and exciting.

Penguin Active Reading Level 4 Street Laywer Book & Multi-ROM Pack little penguin gets the hiccups board book
Penguin Active Reading Level 4 Street Laywer Book & Multi-ROM Pack
Бренд:

Penguin Active Reading Level 4 Street Laywer Book & Multi-ROM Pack

Что искали на сайте